Blogging from the woods

Remember me telling you about my pet sitting thing?  Well right now that’s where I am, and it just so happens to be in the middle of the woods.  Cell phone reception suck here, and it gets kinda boring after a while, But it’s nice and quiet and I finished the Quilt for my niece, And started a few for people I know who are having babies soon,  I’ll post pics when I get home next week.  When I get home I’ll be leaving again to visit with my sister in Illinois for the remainder of my summer before school starts.  OH! That reminds me, my mom called me about a week ago to let me know I got a letter from school asking if I want to transfer to a better school with a culinary program, And of course I do! I’ll be attending school as an actual student instead of a home school student. For those of you who do not know me on a personal level, I’ve been home schooled since Preschool and have only made short visits to school so this is all going to be new and interesting. I felt like if I didn’t take the opportunity It would be something I would look back on and regret that I didn’t do it.

Well I’ll try my best to blog with some pictures next week.

P.S. Dad if you happen to be reading this Happy birthday!!!!

Leave a Reply

