Spring Sewing

I’ve been really working on stuff for my etsy shop and I’ve mostly made kitchen things for now, I made tons of oven mitts and some pot holders, Oh and even a few table runners!

And last weekend I went with the family to flea markets and stumbled upon a sweet little store called the curiosity shop, Now I can’t tell you where it actually is but I know it’s somewhere between Eton Georgia and the Tennessee line.  It’s a really cool store owned by a very sweet lady and she sells all kinds of  antiques and stuff shes found at yard sales over the years. I bought a really cute old tea kettle in a gorgeous shade of yellow that will match really well with all my colorful kitchen stuff.


 

 

Leave a Reply

