{insert Something witty here}

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while  I’ve been kinda busy.  I finally started making a quilt for my niece, I finished my breadbox, and I’m re finishing and making a new seat cushion for an old chair.  Today I went shopping to get some fabric for the chair and then to the good will, and found a really neat canister, some tea cups and some sun glasses,  I couldn’t wait to get everything home and washed so I could see what it really looked like after shedding its dust and grime and ended up with these.

Don’t you think these tea cups the cutest?  I wish the had the other one to the set.  ):

I’m not really sure how old this really is but it looked old and will make a great tea canister!

 

A little old lady said these glasses looked adorable on me plus they were only like 10 cent.  d:

OH!   here is my breadbox and the chair I’m redoing.  (:

 

Leave a Reply

