Project time!

I’m super glad to have a working sewing machine again!

I had so many projects waiting  and now I’m working down the list!

last night I made a Spring top from this tutorial

mine turned out like this:


Fabric detail:


And I’ve been working on a braided rug from this tutorial

so far it looks like this:


and last but not least a quilt for my nephew (I’ll be making my niece one too)

so far it’s just a lot of squares ready to be quilted.

I’m going to use these fabrics for his quilt, the squares are about 6 inches by 6 inches.



I’ll give a update once I have the quilt finished (:

Leave a Reply

