Baby shower planning

So Sunday I went to a baby shower someone had planned for my Brother Ben and sister in law Traci, She is due any day now so I’ve put planning the shower I’m throwing for her in hyper mode so hopefully we won’t have to rush her to the hospital to have her baby during the shower.

So far I’ve got the foods I wanna make in mind, Made a diaper cake, and made and am sending invitations this week.

 

Stuff I’ve been working on


Here are a few pictures from the baby shower her friend had for her Sunday

She was asking me if I picked that out
I did, it says ” I can’t wear pink everyday” 😛

someone hand made her that beautiful baby blanket

The mom to be smiling (: … or laughing

 

Leave a Reply

